Brief personal note…

My parents recently bough a plethora of torches called “Jazz Eveready”. I tried playing them some cherry poppin’ daddies and dave brubeck, but no change was noted.

On a brief personal note I would like to thank my amazing girlfriend Sarah. She has been there to support me through thick and thin, especialy through recent insomnia outbreak which nearly killed me, even when she has so much on. I’m not sure how I’ll ever figure out how she keeps on top of it, or what I’ve done to deserve her good graces 🙂

Here’s to you my darling, I love you. Onwards to great periods of sleep and relaxation!!

~ by freeze43 on October 22, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
